Все города > Providence > Wicked September 21-October 8

Wicked September 21-October 8


13746
22
сентября
02:00

Providence Performing Arts Center
220 Weybosset St 02903 Providence United States
TICKETS FOR WICKED ARE ON SALE NOW!

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another girl, born with emerald-green skin—smart, fiery, misunderstood, and possessing an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships…until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.”

With a thrilling score that includes the hits “Defying Gravity,” “Popular,” and “For Good,” WICKED has been hailed by The New York Times as “the defining musical of the decade.” Time Magazine cheers, “if every musical had the brain, the heart, and the courage of WICKED, Broadway really would be a magical place.”

SHOWTIMES
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016 at 6:30 PM
Monday, October 3, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 7:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2016 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 8:00 PM